Beginning of the End

2011 has flown by, and as I slovenly sit on my couch watching reruns of Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, I’ve determined that 2011 has been one of the most eventful and memorable years I’ve ever had. I realize that Thanksgiving’s over and Christmas is right around the corner, but I am so thankful that I have a stable career and live in one of the most eccentric, beautiful and fun cities in the US. The company I keep has been fantastic too – so friends, thank you for being smart, funny and awesome.

I already shared my list of Top 10 albums of the year, but the next series of posts will highlight other parts of 2011 worth noting. Hope you enjoy and happy holidays!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

