Proud to be an American

New Ray-Bans

Hope you all had a wonderful extended weekend. If you had to work yesterday, I’m assuming your employer hates America.

I spent my Monday off shopping, reading, watching the new Denzel Washington movie and basking in beautiful 60 degree Austin weather. I copped this gorgeous pair of Ray-Ban Wayfarers with blue gradient frames and lenses. They’re the perfect accessory to match my collection of mustaches I wear when going incognito.

Cop your own pair at Nordstrom!

Here are a few tracks to kick-start your shortened work week:

Pimp Sunglasses song of the week:
A-Trak – Ray-Ban Vision feat. CyHi Da Prince

Denzel Washington is a pimp song of the week:
Jay-Z and Kanye West – No Church In The Wild feat. Frank Ocean

President is a pimp song of the week:
Young Jeezy – My President feat. Nas

Leave a Reply

